Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Useful Contacts

Information
Emergency Services
Dyfed Powys Police
Non-emergency calls: 101
www.dyfed-powys.police.uk
Mid & West Wales Fire & Rescue Service www.mawwfire.gov.uk
NHS Direct Wales www.nhsdirect.wales.nhs.uk
NHS Wales - Health in Wales www.wales.nhs.uk
Welsh Ambulance Services NHS Trust www.ambulance.wales.nhs.uk
Wales Air Ambulance www.walesairambulance.com
Maritime & Coastguard Agency www.dft.gov.uk/mca
RNLI rnli.org
British Transport Police www.btp.police.uk

Utilities
British Telecom www.bt.com
Welsh Water www.dwrcymru.com
British Gas www.britishgas.co.uk
EDF Energy www.edfenergy.com
E.ON UK www.eonenergy.com
npower www.npower.com
Scottish Power www.scottishpower.com
SSE sse.com
Wales and West Utilities www.wwutilities.co.uk
Western Power www.westernpower.co.uk

Weather
The Met Office www.metoffice.gov.uk
BBC Weather www.bbc.co.uk/weather

Travel
BBC Travel www.bbc.co.uk/travel
AA Traffic news www.theaa.com/traffic-news
Traveline Cymru www.traveline-cymru.info
National Rail www.nationalrail.co.uk

Media
BBC www.bbc.co.uk
BBC Wales www.bbc.co.uk/wales
BBC Cymru www.bbc.co.uk/cymru
BBC Radio Wales www.bbc.co.uk/radiowales
BBC Radio Cymru www.bbc.co.uk/radiocymru
Radio Ceredigion www.radioceredigion.co.uk

Other
Welsh Government wales.gov.uk
GOV.UK www.gov.uk
Natural Resources Wales naturalresourceswales.gov.uk