Skip Navigation|

Hearings Documents

Date

Place

Sessions

Tues 6 March

Council Chamber, Penmorfa, Aberaeron

Preliminary Examination Meeting

...

Tues 17 April

Council Chamber, Penmorfa, Aberaeron

1 Development strategy

Wed 18 April

Council Chamber, Penmorfa, Aberaeron

2 Housing development delivery – policies S01, S02, S03, S04, S06, LU01

Thurs 19 April

Council Chamber, Penmorfa, Aberaeron

3 Affordable housing provision – policies S07, LU03

...
Tuesday 1 MayCanolfan Rheidol, AberystwythExploratory Meeting
...

Wed 9 May

Council Chamber, Penmorfa, Aberaeron

4 The economy and employment

Thurs 10 May

Ystwyth Room, Penmorfa, Aberaeron

5 Retailing; minerals-related matters

Friday 11 May

Teifi Room, Penmorfa, Aberaeron

6 Energy

...
Thursday 14 JuneTeifi Room, Penmorfa, Aberaeron

Matters Arising Progress Meeting

...
Thursday 20 September Council Chamber, Penmorfa, Aberaeron

7 Further Housing Strategy Matters

...

Tues 02 October

Room 1, Canolfan Rheidol, Aberystwyth

8 Aberystwyth; Lampeter; Llanybydder

Wed 03 October

Room 1, Canolfan Rheidol, Aberystwyth

9 Bow Street; Penrhyncoch; Talybont; Y Borth

...

Tues 09 October

Council Chamber, Penmorfa, Aberaeron

10 Aberaeron/Llwyncelyn; Cardigan; Cenarth

Wed 10 October

Teifi Room, Penmorfa, Aberaeron

11 Tregaron; Llandysul; Adpar (Newcastle Emlyn)

Thurs 11 October

Council Chamber, Penmorfa, Aberaeron

12 Llanilar; Llanrhystud; Llanon; Pontarfynach; Pontrhydfendigaid

...

Tues 16 October

Teifi Room, Penmorfa, Aberaeron

13 Other land use (LU) and development management (DM) policies

Wed 17 October

Council Chamber, Penmorfa, Aberaeron

14 Felinfach/Ystrad Aeron; Llanarth; New Quay; Aberporth/Parcllyn

Thurs 18 October

Teifi Room, Penmorfa, Aberaeron

15 Monitoring Framework

...
Thursday 15 November (11.00 a.m. start)Room 2, Canolfan Rheidol, Aberystwyth16 Further matters relating to retail issues in Lampeter
...
Tuesday, 11 December (10.30 am start)

Teifi Room 2 Penmorfa, Aberaeron

17 Outstanding Matters